District 7 Representatives


COPA
Committee on Practice Advancement

Jenna Street
jenna.street@usoc.org

 

CUATC
College and University
Athletic Training Committee

Diana Padilla
dianapadilla@asu.edu

Terry DeZeeuw
dezeeuw@exchange.colostate.edu

CPC
Convention Program Committee

Bridget Thrower

bridget.younger@childrenscolorado.org

DST
District Secretaries/Treasurers Committee

David Gallegos
dagalleg@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Adam Halpern

ECE
Executive Committee on Education

Carrie Meyer
meyer_c@fortlewis.edu

EAC
Education Advancement Committee

 

Cailee Welch
cwelch@atsu.edu

PEC
Professional Education Committee

Kolin Tomlinson
KTomlinsonATC@gmail.com

PPEC
Post-Professional Education Committee

Brandi Martin
bmartin@thesteadmanclinic.com

PDC
Professional Development Committee


Brittany Hoover
brittanyhoov@gmail.com

COPE
Committee on Professional Ethics

Debbie Craig
Debbie.Craig@nau.edu

EDAC
Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee

Marissa Holliday
Marissa.Holliday@colorado.edu

GAC
Governmental Affairs Committee

Valerie Herzog
ValerieHerzog@weber.edu

Scot Raab
Sratc2@gmail.com

 

Honors and Awards Committee

Hall of Fame Committee

 

Scott Linaker
dslinaker@comcast.net

Michelle Gonzalez
Michelle.Gonzalez@tusd1.org

Hall of Fame Special Considerations Committee

Dale Mildenberger
dale.mildenberger@usu.edu

Most Distinguished Athletic Trainer Committee

Charles Baughman
psychnatc@aol.com

Lisa Walker
lisa.walker@nebo.edu

Service Award Committee

Jenny Van Meter
Jenny.VanMeter@childrenscolorado.org


Specialty Awards Committee

Jenn Ostrowski
jennostrowski@weber.edu

Charles Baughman
psychnatc@aol.com

Athletic Training Students Committee


Dana Johnson
danajohnson1@mail.weber.edu

Public Relations Committee

Justin Segotta
jsegotta@gmail.com

Secondary Schools Athletic Training Committee

Lisa Walker
lisa.walker@nebo.edu

State Association Advisory Committee

Arizona -- Michelle Gonzalez  Division 3

Colorado -- Dominic DiManna Division 3

New Mexico -- Jeff Archuleta Division 1

Utah -- Lisa Walker (Proxy Rep) Division 2

Wyoming -- Jenna Walker Division 1

Young Professionals Committee

Jenna Street
jenna.street@usoc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management